//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The point of realization

Perhaps no good will come of this blog.  In any case, I haven’t come into it prepared.  However, I realize that something in my life has to change and that I have to be the thrust behind that change.

The world seems to be such an intimidating place.  I’m currently working internship trying to get my commercial driver’s license, recently removed myself from the cozy walls of academia, and am seriously venturing forth into the dating market again for the first time in a good 2 1/2 years.

For now, it’s time for sleep.  I’ll try to elaborate on my situation when I find the time tomorrow.

 

About jamisongraye

Early 20's dude looking for a bright spot in a dark time.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

